Meet Our Officers & Board Members



Adam Micklin

Felt Bicycles, President

Larry Pizzi

Accell NA, Vice President


John Munhall

Giant Bicycle, Treasurer


Jeff Young

Niner Bicycles, Secretary

The BPSA is run by a dedicated group of 15 volunteer board members, who plan and execute strategy and advise and monitor the activities of Executive Director Ray Keener. Thanks not only to these individuals, also to the companies who employ them for allowing them the time to do this important work. Board members in addition to the officers pictured:

Michael Forte, Felt
Pat Hus, Interbike
Bob Margevicius, Specialized
Matt Moore, QBP
Larry Pizzi, Accell
Steve Reeds, Cannondale
Megan Tompkins, Bicycle Retailer and Industry News
Bernie Doering, Stages Cycling
Brian Benzer, SRAM
Claudia Wasco, Bosch
Andrew Kempe, Shimano